Just a short Post. Don’t mind me

Currently still on the Chapter 2. Damn, this thing’s long. I’m 40% or so done, will try to post it by today. It’s only 6:00 AM, so you will probably will not get it before 6:00 PM. You know uni demands attendance.


WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Days ago when I saw the PV for “Shuumatsu Nani Shitemasuka? Isogashii Desuka? Sukutte Moratte Ii desuka?” a.k.a “Sukasuka”, I literally had some manly sweat drop from my brow to my eyes and then it fell down on ground. Whew, my heart liked the exercise.

Not going to give any spoilers to people who haven’t read the LN, or the Fan-translations going on the internet, but I gotta say I’m TRULY FUCKINGLY happy that the anime WILL COVER JUST TILL Volume 3’s end. Happy I am, yet a little sad, oh well it’s still better than animating till the Volume 5’s end!!!

Just wanted to tell everyone to go start watching it, and wanted to vent out my anger, happiness, the predictable sadness etc.

As a side note, Finally, fucking finally the animation of some anime is better. The first eps of most anime had SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SHIIIIIIT animation, I almost cringed.

11 thoughts on “Just a short Post. Don’t mind me

Leave a Reply

