A call-out to [Nekonekodesu] and other people!

Nekonekodesu, you have edited some of my chapters and I was happy with the edits. I’m willing to take you as an editor. I’m ready to pay you for that. However not for the first 2-3 months, due to 1st reason below.
Conditions FOR ALL PEOPLE WHO WILL BE MY EDITORS:
1. Should I be donated by readers, I will give a 50% to all editors (including you). If you accept my proposal of being the editor.

2. The time-zone problem will be no more, as I will finally, after a long time, again open my GDrive, and post the stocks of chapters there. You just need to do one or two and send them to the respective folder.

3. Finally, yeah you will be paid. So a job basically, however you will need to have an paypal account, or can use your parents if they have one.


TO ALL OTHER PEOPLE, I AN ACCEPTING ANY REQUESTS OF EDITORS FOR KnM. SEND ME AN EDITED VERSION OF CHAPTER 290, I WILL CHECK THEM AND SELECT OUT THE PEOPLE. *NOTICE, this might take some time from the TL’ing*

15 thoughts on “A call-out to [Nekonekodesu] and other people!

    • Nope, but they need to know English pretty well enough, after all they will be editing my TL’s. *not joking, but because a lot of you said my English sucked or is more shit than a third-grade child, I believe that it probably is* I’ve been living, talking, laughing, walking, yawning all in Japanese with Japanese. Oh wait, don’t know about the living, laughing, walking stuff.

      Like

  1. hum, I dont know anything about japanese but I know english pretty well and I’m not interested in money (neither me nor my parents have a paypal account and I dont want to make one just for this) but I am interested in faster publications, if it makes you publish faster and if you are still short of staff in the end I will give a try

    Like

  2. No fret on that😛 I’m not exactly money hunting either, so I guess why not.

    Just some heads up on that, still a high school student studying literature so I will edit whenever I have time (usually most days).’this weekend my cousin is going to Asia and I got some biology papers, so I may not be so free this weekend.
    But saying that, I still have 1-3 hours I can spend on those days, so not too much to worry about I guess.

    Looking forward to working with
    You, and only do the pay if you are really sure about it, it is seriously your choice there.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

