Kuro no Maou Chapter 279

Well here you go:

KnM Chapter 279

No chapter for another 3 hours. Reasons? You see, till now I have just recorded the Relife and Masou Gakuen and I am rewatching Trinity Seven (currently at Ep4), you see just for “PLOT”, plot and our OP (on different levels) MC.

Anyhow, as soon as I finish all of them I will return to editing. So 3 hours may or may not be correct. *just a heads-up to y’all*.

Hope to see you in Goddamn late night early morning. Even 3 am will be the same. SHIT you Masou Gakuen, don’t make me go tired from whatsoever. You know what I did there~~. Don’t comment on it, I’m a adult-ish teenager. Body of an adult, brain of an adult, heart of a teen; there’s only one truth and that’s me!! *Yeah I RIPPED IT OFF^^*

18 thoughts on “Kuro no Maou Chapter 279

  1. so far (which should be renamed KnM month) haha :V

    *Full chapters completed*

    KnM: 35 chapters
    MnD: 6 1/2 chapters ( Last release 3 months ago)
    Oredorei: 7 chapters

    Like

Leave a Reply

