Kuro no Maou Chapter 273-275

I was quite no in good health after a whole night of drinking……thankfully I don’t get intoxicated easily so I didn’t puke out stuff, but still I felt languid, heavy body, severe headaches the whole day……I’m a teenager (at least heart-wise), don’t judge me……

It is quite the big thing that I edited these three, and one more I am currently editing……

Anyhow here you go:

6th Chapter of the Week: KnM Chapter 273

7th Chapter of the Week: KnM Chapter 274

8th Chapter of the Week: KnM Chapter 275

9th Chapter of the Week: KnM Chapter 276

10th Chapter of the Week: KnM Chapter 277

11th Chapter of the Week: KnM Chapter 278

12th Chapter of the Week: KnM Chapter 279

13th Chapter of the Week: KnM Chapter 280

14th Chapter of the Week: KnM Chapter 281

All of these coming tomorrow……my stock of chapters is almost over after all these chapters, looks like I need to get back to TL’ing and not only editing……

13 thoughts on “Kuro no Maou Chapter 273-275

  1. ミ /彡   
    ..ミ、|ミ //彡 Thanks!
    ミ.|.ミ/ ./.|  Nepu!!
    .|//|.  []. ∧_∧
    /.  []    (´・ω・`)
    ┬┬┬┬┬-0┬0‐┬┬
    ‐┼┼┼┼┼‐┼┼┼┼┼
    ┼┼┼┼┼┼‐┼┼┼┼┼
    (Perfectly viewed on mobile….. probably?)

    Like

Leave a Reply

