OreDorei Volume 2 Chapter 3 Part 1 & 2

I’ve done my work in England and so got my free time to TL. What? You thought that I will come to England during academic days for playing? Oh psst no way.
Anyhow, I wasn’t able to TL something as obscene as this novel in the airplane, because a super great beauty was sitting beside me. *Oh god. I think I will start believing in you*. Ah, I had a fun time all the way till Japan.

Oh, what good times I had~~, now I have get down in the hell of work again. I would rather………oh forget it and take the chapter.

PART 1 and PART 2 are done.

Chapter 3: Sea and Quest

Here is your beach chapter, if not episode!

Do support me via Donation or better subscribe a little amount to me via Patreon.

8 thoughts on “OreDorei Volume 2 Chapter 3 Part 1 & 2

  1. Thanks for all your hard work. Awesome you got to go to England! Haven’t seen any chapters from Kuro no Maou or Maken no Daydreamer in awhile. Any reason for that? You’re free to translate whatever you want of course, I just really love both of those novels.🙂 Looks like I’ll have to give OreDorei a read – seems interesting, but never picked it up for some reason. Maybe I’ll give it a chance since your translating it. Keep up the good work!🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

