OreDorei Volume 2 Chapter 1 Part 7-9. Chapter 1 completed~

With this the first chapter is over…I would recommend others who haven’t read the previous parts or even those who have, to re-read from the prologue (which is on guhehe).

That will make you understand what he was recalling about. In part 8. Oh the chapter was even smaller than 3 MnD chapters, that would make up to 13k-15k. while this only went to 11k.

here you go:

【FULL】 Volume 2 Chapter 1: Victoria’s Rhapsody 【FULL】

A poll for everyone:

Q. Should I take another week and post OreDorei and complete this one volume, or again go back on WN’s and post the chapters’ parts for OreDorei? NOTE: I will do whatever the most popular choice is. Same goes for the options I have put seriously, but you might consider as joke.

 

Do support me via Donation or better subscribe a little amount to me via Patreon.

8 thoughts on “OreDorei Volume 2 Chapter 1 Part 7-9. Chapter 1 completed~

    • I just saw your comment, and I was like….how the hell my speed increased so much that I was able to TL 90 parts!!! That is 5-6 LN volumes at once!
      I’m a genius!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

