Maken no Daydreamer Chapter 48 ~ 50. True Part 1

Well sorry, but I couldn’t resist the temptation of sleep yesterday and slept while TL’ing.
Woke up just 9 mins ago, am already late for Uni, so not going.
Even so, here you go with the chapter.

I pray that readers will forgive me~.
The rest  2 chapters are still in progress. and will come out by tomorrow.
I will use today to make a terminology list (detailed glossary) of Oredorei, and because I’ve been at home, I might as well give out a sneaky chapter update.

Anyway, here you:

INDIRECT LINK ==> Chapter 48 ~ 50 Part 1

DIRECT LINK ==> Chapter 48 ~ 50 Part 1

7 thoughts on “Maken no Daydreamer Chapter 48 ~ 50. True Part 1

Leave a Reply

