Maken no Daydreamer Chapter 45~47

This is the whole chapter. For those who read the two parts before, sorry, but find it all the way below, after Minato captured those assholes.

For those who didn’t read it all all:

here you go: Chapter 45~47  <== Indirect Link

Direct Link ==> Chapter 45~47

Now for the reason I didn’t post chapter before, well sorry, I had been in Akiba the whole night! I mean like I got back at home, took a bath, brushed my teeth, did some intense exercise, again took a bath and am posting this post while making my breakfast.

So you can’t blame me, if you want to, then blame people who love to make lines everywhere and also people who would temporarily stop the sales because they got out of stock!

I will try to get out the chapter of KnM out, I will try, but can’t be sure because I just nearly completed my assignment before running out of home. So still need to write about 20 pages.

Oh by pages I remembered that this chapter was quite small with just near 14,000 words or maybe 13,500 words. Anyhow, in JP raws it was over 70 pages big!!

17 thoughts on “Maken no Daydreamer Chapter 45~47

  1. I know you have good intentions, but it took me 10 tries to get to the chapter through the Adfly link. Each time I got redirected to either a malicious site or an attempt to open my App store because of the exploitative ads that are shown. I’d love to support you, but not at the risk of the safety of my devices, and the waste of my time trying to get through the link.

    Liked by 1 person

    • kk, 1st person to give me an opinion.
      Oh, if you want to support me without any risk like this, then there is a donation box on the right side bar. or bottom of the page (if you are using smartphone)

      Like

  2. “Your requested URL has been blocked as per the directions received from Department of Telecommunications, Government of India. Please contact administrator for more information.”
    Have pity pls…

    Like

    • For your I just googled it and found an cure, that is to add “http’s’://” in the start of url and it will open up. If it still doesn’t then use VPN, if still not, I will then surely add the direct link.
      By the way, why is it banned by your country?

      Like

  3. after 5 seconds waiting and clinking the link, the page redirects to the chapter page in a new tab then loads another set of ads in the former tab. A minor inconvenience I can live with.

    Anyway, I believe you made a Patreon page few days ago right? haven’t check here for a week.

    Why aren’t you putting the patreon link at the right side of the page? along with the donations gauge. More exposure so people knows it exist.

    Like

  4. I can’t even access the page, since adfly wants to redirect me away to get me to turn off adblock. I already had to reset my PC once due to adfly, I’m not about to turn off adblock to let it screw my computer up again. I’m sorry, but if this is what it has come to, as much as I like the story, I’m out.

    Like

  5. I have never successfully gotten through Adfly to any site. I always get redirected to malicious sites, whereupon my browser boots me out of it. Not once have I ever been able to get through Adfly to an actual site, and a lot of jerks have tried to make me do it.

    If Adfly is the only way to see your work, you’re going to lose a lot of readers. Patreon and donation boxes are much safer ways of drumming up support, as neither of them attempts to infect or steal from the people you want to have around.

    Like

Leave a Reply

