Kuro no Maou Chapter 265

Well got a little…okay sorry, a lot late, but it surely wasn’t my problem. It wasn’t my fault.
I tell you it wasn’t me at all
It wasn’t me…….
It was the NicoNico official radio telecasts (podcasts for English people).

Anyhow, here you go with another chapter. I half-heartedly edited it, but please tell me wrong places.

Chapter 265

This chapter was sponsored by Igor Mikulik

As for MnD, it will take more time, but as it 3 chapters in one whole, so in short me doing 3 chapters in a day, that I need some more donations! Please, and also go on my Patreon page for pleding to me.

Leave a Reply

