Maken no Daydreamer Chapter 44

Were you thinking that I would not post the chapter, well sorry I will.  I am trying hard to get rid of procrastination, however, sometimes the chapters like this (near 5000 English words) big-yet-boring and without any fight just make me want to not TL them.

It took me a total of 3 hours to do this. Can you believe 3 hours!!!! Shit, my speed has gone slow.

Anyhow, take a new chapter

Chapter 44

And it has been quite a long time since I have posted a whole chapter without any parts!

And I’ve heard an idea from a commentor, and that was to write posts here and link them to Patreon. ===> Patreon Post

Give it a check, if you are interested in giving me enough money to let me live a month without any financial problems.

KnM? Well working on it, dayyum author is now changing the writing styles, meaning 2 POV’s per chapter (3rd pov still, except two people). So chapters have gotten bigger.

One thought on “Maken no Daydreamer Chapter 44

Leave a Reply

