CTLH Chapter 1! Now TL’ed!

As I said before that I will TL the Crossing The Life of Hell Volume 1 Chapter 1 into English.

So here it is:

PROLOGUE (1)

Oh, my friend from England, said to rather post Original Fiction on English Fiction websites. Like wattpad, or some other one. Because they will give more publicity, so I want to ask people, if that is true?

Well I have posted the first two chapters there, but if you readers say it’s not any good, then I might just delete the story from there.
Oh and wait for a new chapter in some hours.
After that, I need to go to uni, so,

Lastly, today there will 1 MnD, 1 KnM. Wait for it too, they will come out when I return from Uni.

AND ALSO PLEASE ANSWER TO THE QUESTION I ASKED ABOVE.

One thought on “CTLH Chapter 1! Now TL’ed!

Leave a Reply

