Maken no Daydreamer Chapter 43 Part 1

I wanted to get the chapter before tomorrow comes, which is in 1 minute. Hence just take this one part. *IT IS NOT-EDITED CURRENTLY*

Chapter 43

Be happy now~~

And yeah Donation Boxes are opening now~. I again need money for making a living. hence, the PANIC MONSTER!!!

Um yeah, I will be grateful, and not a bastard this time, and dish out chapters, the sponsored ones at correct times.
I humbly request, because this time I even need to cover the uni fees all by this TL work. No Part-time jobs now. They don’t give enough to get me through this.
Advance thank you to all people! Please support my unstable financial condition. I will be soo happy that I will be moved to tears, this literally happened last month!

4 thoughts on “Maken no Daydreamer Chapter 43 Part 1

Leave a Reply

