Some people are saying I said lies and whatnot!

For answering you people: take a look at this (even the dates): This is the talk over Gmail with my editor: *NOTE: The pics are only for Chapter 252 and 259, cuz I don’t want to give much a sneak peek to you people!

Chapter 252 – 259

Nick Doyle <nickdoyle58@gmail.com>

AttachmentsMar 22 (1 day ago)

 EMAIL 1
to Дмитрий
Just edit as much as you can, don’t overdo it. And sorry that I’ve not been sending chapters for edit recently.

Дмитрий Петров

Mar 22 (1 day ago)

 EMAIL 2
to me

Ok. I just finished reading 2 great WNs. Will edit when I get home. How much time do I have?


Отправлено из Mail.Ru для Android

понедельник, 21 марта 2016г., 18:26 +03:00 от Nick Doyle <nickdoyle58@gmail.com>:

Nick Doyle <nickdoyle58@gmail.com>

Mar 22 (1 day ago)

 EMAIL 3
to Дмитрий
Well you have time till morning for me, basically 9:00 or 10:00 in GMT +9. 6 hours ahead you.

Дмитрий Петров

6:45 PM (9 hours ago)

 EMAIL 4
to me

I’m sorry. Came from work late at night. And went to sleep.

Nick Doyle <nickdoyle58@gmail.com>

2:12 AM (1 hour ago)

 EMAIL 5
to Дмитрий
How many chapters are done? I wasn’t able to post any chapters today at all, because I think the edited would be better than the non-edited.

Дмитрий Петров

2:16 AM (1 hour ago)

 EMAIL 6
to me
None! But I’m just came home, and can do about 5 chapters in 5 hours. Also, I skimmed them, there are no broken sentences, but lots of typos and grammar mistakes.Will send you in 2 hours.




Now got a problem why I don’t post the chapter. Still if you regret this, then come one I won’t stop you from editing and becoming the editor!

15 thoughts on “Some people are saying I said lies and whatnot!

  1. ☆   ∧_∧
       (´・ω・`)
        /つ¶つ¶  Thanks for the peek!!
    (( (( / ̄ ̄ ̄\  Nepu!!
       |) ○ ○ ○ (|
     /″   ν..  \
    /________\
     ̄ \_\__/_/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don’t worry about it. We know that the RL is the true problem just that you translated these is more that enough, at most we can get every day update of all yours wn for this month so isn’t that bad

    Like

Leave a Reply

