Kuro no Maou Chapter 252

Just now this chapter got edited: here is the email version from my editor! *which maybe a bad-bad news to you*

Дмитрий Петров

Attachments4:07 AM (13 minutes ago)

 EMAIL 1
to me

First one. Damn. My perfectionist self wouldnt allow me to do half-assed job >_< So it takes a lot of time re-constructing sentances and re-reading some parts. So, as I predicted. 2 chapters a day is my limit. Will send 1 more chapter in about a hour.

– Isn’t AkaNagi and Scarlet Slash the same thing?
– It’s interesting, you using “the” in the plases it shoudn’t be, and don’t, where it should be =)
– Common mistake “from the rear” —> “from behind”

Attachments area

Nick Doyle <nickdoyle58@gmail.com>

4:15 AM (4 minutes ago)

 EMAIL 2
to Дмитрий

Nope, absolutely not the same thing. AkaNagi is either Red Calm (Kurono) or Scarlet Pierce (Ludora).

Sorry but I got no idea if I actually did that!



NOW THAT IS THE PROBLEM: If you want to read you will have to edit from 254-259 (and that is just this old stock, not the new stock). and also from 260-269!
But I rather have you people do the first one first, then later the other one. *IF INTERESTED IN GETTING AND GIVING CHAPTER FASTER, GIVE ME YOUR E-MAIL*
Oh the new chapter

Chapter 252 – TL: ET, ED: LR, PF: No-One?!

8 thoughts on “Kuro no Maou Chapter 252

  1. ☆   ∧_∧
       (´・ω・`)
        /つ¶つ¶  Thanks!!
    (( (( / ̄ ̄ ̄\  Nepu!!
       |) ○ ○ ○ (|
     /″   ν..  \
    /________\
     ̄ \_\__/_/

    Like

  2. When revieuwing my mail , just a minute ago, I read about the delay for new chapters due to RL waiting on your editor. I refreshed to see if anything was new – and there it is : KNM 252. Happy me.

    I thank you ,

    If you would seek an extra editor for some chapters, I can probably help out for some chapters.
    However, there are times I require to study.. (*Like .. Locking myself in for a week*)

    Like

  3. Here my email, I’ll edit since I’m free for an hour and a half on the train to the city for school
    ☆   ∧_∧
       (´・ω・`)
        /つ¶つ¶  Bless me with
    Power!!
    (( (( / ̄ ̄ ̄\  Nepu!!
       |) ○ ○ ○ (|
     /″   ν..  \
    /________\
     ̄ \_\__/_/

    Like

  4. First one. Damn. My perfectionist self wouldnt allow me to do half-assed job >_< So it takes a lot of time re-constructing sentances and re-reading some parts. So, as I predicted. 2 chapters a day is my limit. Will send 1 more chapter in about a hour.

    Mr perfect spelled "sentences" wrong…he's just making excuses to make time for leisure time….

    Like

Leave a Reply

