Well a little FYI

A problem occurred and that is something really close to the seven sins and that is FRIENDSHIP.

You see I took my laptop to school on 10th and after finishing the Sports Festival, we students (ofc not me), petitioned for a night-stay in School. Teachers being wuss actually agreed to it.
I had though I would TL late night, but umm you see friendship came in between and I forgot.
Rather when girls were bathing in the swimming pool, I even guided the boys to there, made them strip, shouted myself in a different voice, and just disappeared in thin air. Basically I ran back and immediately slept. As for alibi, there was one other boy from class sleeping in the tent on playgrounds.
Here is a question for everyone: Does anyone else love or at least like to play damn pranks like this? If yes do comment yes and what you did, if no just tell me gender mate.

Now as for yesterday, I went over to my friends house (he was lectured so bad by girls, pfft) along with others (they were too) and remained there and again FRIENDSHIP made me forgot even coming back to home.

Now today evening, I returned back and my first ideas of my house: “HOLY SHIT. THIS PLACE AIN”T CLEAN!???” SO i will be cleaning from right now, then make my food and then start the TL’s. I will not post anything tomorrow, but still TL and post ’em all on Monday.

THAT IS: For 10th , 11th, 12th and 13th. The Sponsored Chapters will be posted too.

10 thoughts on “Well a little FYI

  1. HAHAHA, you’re freaking genuis mate๐Ÿ˜‚
    don’t worry about the chapters,
    Life needs to be enjoyed, so i hope that the sport festival was to your liking.
    and have a nice weekend dude.
    but seriously, that prank was simply genius๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. As a fellow prankster I’d have to say your actions were very commendable.
    The best I did was during our retreat during high school. The retreat house was a reffited seminary, enormous, ancient, and very creepy, and to top it of it had a cemetery near by for the priests who used to live there before. The strangest thing about that place was that the light switch for the shower rooms were outside. And so the time for an evening shower had come, every body was tense due to the atmosphere, and most of the guys were in the shower rooms (I’m still a gentleman, you know). A shriek and a flipped switch was all that it took. Soapy, naked pandemonium followed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

