Schedule/Time Table done!

So where are we, yeah…I got myself a new Time Table for the TL work. I’m somewhat intoxicated after drinking lots of alcohol, well my constitution of body is such that I don’t get much intoxicated even upon drinking lots, at most just a little dizziness, which is not even comparable to me not sleeping a single day. So, will still take a rest to get this dizziness out of my body, for perfect TL’s, furthermore the good news is, the sleep won’t hinder my schedule/Time Table. As there is no sponsored Chapter for KnM, at least today.

EDIT: Changed the format of Table and also the “Noon to Afternoon” and “Even to Night”

 Days  Chapters
 Monday (Morn.) 1Sponsored KnM

(Afternoon.) 1Sponsored MnD

(Night.)1Guaranteed KnM

 Tuesday (Morn.) 1 Sponsored KnM

(Afternoon.) 1 Guaranteed MnD

(Night.)1 Guaranteed KnM

 Wednesday (Morn.) 1Sponsored KnM

(Afternoon.) 1Sponsored MnD

(Night.)1Guaranteed KnM

 Thursday (Morn.) 1 Sponsored KnM

(Afternoon.) 1 Guaranteed MnD

(Night.)1 Guaranteed KnM

 Friday (Morn.) 1Sponsored KnM

(Afternoon.) 1Sponsored MnD

(Night.)1Guaranteed KnM

 Saturday (Morn.) 1 Sponsored KnM

(Afternoon.) 1 Guaranteed MnD

(Night.)1 Guaranteed KnM

 Sunday HOLIDAY FOR ME. YAY~

15 thoughts on “Schedule/Time Table done!

  1. Hey Nick how much of a difference is there now I don’t remember how the old one was and will you be fine with that much chapters? Thx as always

    Like

    • Let me enlighten you about something: I don’t think I had such a detailed schedule before today. So this is the first one mate.

      And those many chapters are nothing, if just people didn’t shake their wallets for sponsored chapters.

      Like

    • Mate do you know how long chapters of these both are, when TL in just one day?…So this time table is made to first get rid of at least one of the any novels.
      What I mean is get fast to the latest raw chapter of either KnM or MnD, and therefore I would then have enough time to TL Oredorei.
      Sorry to break it for you, but…I’m a human being.

      Like

      • if your that focused to get up to date on either KnM or MnD… why dont you focus on just one rather then divide your attention? you would catch up on one then could give OreDorei some TL time.

        im just trying to get OreDorei TLed as soon as possible. ever sense you “picked it up” over a year ago… we have gotten a prologue and 1/5 of a chapter. even if we get 1 chapter a week… it would mean alot.

        Like

        • Well like this way I would eventually reach up to date with at least one novel, which ever it may be, personally, MnD is with bigger chapters so I want to complete it first.

          Anyhow, I will try to give a chapter of Oredorei if I find time, so maybe 2weeks-1month. It can take anywhere near that.

          Like

          • thats more then we had before but ill hold you to that. cya in a month and good luck.

            also, could you open a donation slot for OreDorei? im sure im not the only fan of the series. maybe fans donating to have you TL it will help you find time easier…

            Like

Leave a Reply

