An important announcement!

Um, so yeah let’s get started

With me back on TL’ing (remove the RL being a bitch part), my parents have decided to stop from giving me financial aid, okay you know what that means, it means I’M ON MY OWN. Ouch~

So, I want to make an announcement that I want everyperson who visits my WP (and actually has money), to give $5 each. It can be in either donation boxes or the normal donation to me for getting hyped for TL’ing.

Approximately, the days I don’t post a thing, 3000+ people visit here, so even if the people who have money give me just $5, which I doubt is too much of a great deal, I think you will help me in financial status to not go insane from poverty (well, somewhat exaggerated it, but still near it).

I beg, prostrate, clasp my hand, and pray, wish, plead: “Please give me donations, just that much, by every person who has money and visits my WP”

As for those who would give more than that, as expected, I would thank you, truly. So pleaseeee HELP ME!

I’m even thinking of making Translation my primary work. So I now need money even more. So please please please, heed to my pleads, you generous soft people.

AND NOT THOSE FAGGOTS WHO TRIED TO MAKE ME STOP FROM WRITING MY NOVEL. IF I HAPPEN TO WIN EVEN 3 POSITION, I WOULD GET MONEY to SURVIVE at least 2 MONTHS.

22 thoughts on “An important announcement!

    • You know what, I HAVE GIVEN THE EXAMINATIONS FOR THE LAST YEAR OF HIGHSCHOOL AND EVEN THE ENTRANCE SELECTION EXAMINATIONS FOR 3 UNI’s. Now it’s all up to March when I get results and in April do I go to Uni. And Uni is more like…well I’mma TL more, study less, yet get more than average scores. (Around 90/100)

      Like

  1. I’m gonna donate once I get my first part time job and bank account…
    Donating 600 yen won’t be a big deal… As long as I get my sadistic side some fresh crusader beheadings, It’ll be worth it…

    Like

Leave a Reply

