I’m back!! or I’m finally back!!!

I’m back, also I need to fix some misunderstandings , i.e., the month I wouldn’t work was November and the month I worked is December. Normally I get my pay on 1st of every month, however due to the New Year (Belated Happy new year btw) the pay day was changed to 2nd of Jan, furthermore, I will treasure my current laptop.

Now the TL news:

Actually the final examinations are coming so, for the first time in my life, will I study seriously. Due to that I can only promise (If I couldn’t match up to my promise, 1 person will get $5, email & paypal acc. needed), 2 to 3 chapters a day. Like 1 or 2 of KnM and 1 of MnD. This works for regular chapters and sponsored chapters will be left for weekends. And yeah the donation box’s max amount will be reduced somewhat.

Now my anger:

Well damn you people who actually work and make money and have read novels on my site, you couldn’t give me money before. And I’m sort of angry on a person who gave me $5 on New Year. However, i’m more happy that atleast someone did give me.

Khader and Lightnovel Tl’s, are two people (have same dp), who actually wished me christmas and new year, the rest, well, you know the same old story.

Now for wait:

You people need to wait for 3-4 days, because I need to update myself on novels and anime for about 1 month and 10 or 12 days. So see you soon enough.

27 thoughts on “I’m back!! or I’m finally back!!!

  1. / ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ \
    | Welcome Back! Nepu!!|
    | Happy Nepu Year♪ |
    \_____ ___/
           ∨
        (´・ω・)
    ぶお~ん( ⊃┳⊃
        ε´ヽJ⌒ノ
       ( ( ・ω・)
    ≡≡≡◎-◎^^⊃^⊃

    Like

  2. 🍏🍎🍐🍊🍋🍌🍉🍇🍓🍈🍒🍑🍍🍅🍆🌶🌽🍠🍯🍞🧀🍗🍖🍤🍳🍔🍟🌭🍕🍝🌮🌯🍜🍲🍥🍣🍱🍛🍙🍚🍘🍢🍡🍧🍨🍦🎂🍰🍮🍬🍭🍫🍿🍩🍪🍺🍻🍷🍸🍹🍾🍶🍵☕️🍼🍴🍽 that’s from the welcome party, merry new year

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Well, glad to have you back, sorry for not wishing you Merry Christmas and Happy new Year, I feel like an asshole. But I have a severe case of out of sight out of mind that even applies to friends and family so don’t take it personally lol. Good luck with exams!

    Like

Leave a Reply

