Well something new!

There had been many e-mails saying to change the font, theme and all. I had time today, so here you have it. Found this from the help of my friend who introduced me to (Circus Translations). Well, I just took this theme for simple reasons:

  1. It has much more readable fonts
  2. It has white background
  3. I hated the red/somewhat red color from before.

I will keep the home page changed for some time. Maybe 3-4 days. absolutely maybe. It can extend up to 5-6 days too. Because the older posts extend and show the whole post on homepage. Urgh. So I will wait till I post some new posts.

Anyhow, that’s how it is. See ya then~😛

5 thoughts on “Well something new!

Leave a Reply

