[Not a Chapter] This is not a chapter just as the tag says…..

As today is Monday and more work for me at school and school festival preparation. And so I have TL’ed the chapter of KnW in super high-speed. And If I get time after going back home, then I will TL MnD or else don’t hope for it……..

Anyhow, 1 chapter of 1 novel per day is going to continue just till this weekend. After that 1 chapter of 2 novel per day (sometime it will increase due to bonus chapter) and for tomorrow, I won’t TL anything, as I need to do some research along with my friends on how to set up a stall for school festival and decorate it….ah btw, I will (not TL, but) Post the chapter of KnW I have done today by tomorrow or today only I think (editors do take their time!)

See you Later guys….*phew*I srsly couldn’t think of  a good title for the post……..😛 . For those who are thinking where I Tl’ed the chapter that is a secret (*whispers* I sneaked out of the class.) And, And, ANd Before I close this ranting section off, Don’t you dare do *Zurii Zuri* shit in comment section…. I nearly died laughing and from irritation too.

One thought on “[Not a Chapter] This is not a chapter just as the tag says…..

Leave a Reply

