[Not a Chapter] Just some normal talk before new chapters

This is a small talk by Me pfft…

I did not post any chapters for some days for some reasons that I have told before. And yesterday the evil treacherous day (exams day) got over…*Whew*  I somehow will still get my position within Top 5 (can’t study much due to TL and Part-Time) ;(  …And so From now or today onward I have decided to post chapters of MnD on Daily Basis (thanks to this KnM chapters by me will be 1 or 2 at most. I won’t be doing 3 chapters of KnM in a row) For anymore questions:

E-Mail: nickdoyle58@gmail.com or Comments

And Just as I said this is a small talk and now it’s. See you and be ready for Today’s MnD Chapter 5 Part 2…. *Hyu…Hyu..*

Ah Btw I have added a Donations Page for more Info Click on the name (It does contain more info so Do read it). Furthermore

thank-you

Thank You For Reading my Translations and For Supporting me (Those who have)…It’s been 1 Month Already …Time does flow fast in world when working your ass off

9 thoughts on “[Not a Chapter] Just some normal talk before new chapters

  1. I don’t know if I’m misunderstanding this, but isn’t being in the top 5 in the school actually really good? If so, then the way you casually placed it out there leaves me in envy.

    Whether or not the above is true, I am amazed by how well you studied in the time that you had. You must’ve tried pretty hard.

    Like

Leave a Reply

