[Not A Chapter] A new Novel Taken! But this time something Different!

I have taken a new novel and that is a Light Novel. Yes a Light Novel. It was recommended by 1 person who is supporting my Translations. It had been dropped and so I have thought of taking it up. The name of the novel is “Ore to Kanojo ga Geboku de Dorei de Shuujuu Keiyaku” . It is a good LN. At first it might seem like Zero no Tsukaima but it is different from it. As hell (ZnT) is different from heaven(Shuujuu).

Furthermore before voting in the polls read the Volume 1 that has already been Translated. I will link them on my wordpress today and start Tl’ing from ย 24 Jul 2015. Expect 3 chapters per month. Or sometimes expect 1 volume in 1 month or 2 month. Cuz it is not a WN with small chapters.

Have Fun! And btw Today (17 Jul 2015) I will post new chapter of MnD.

14 thoughts on “[Not A Chapter] A new Novel Taken! But this time something Different!

  1. Did you read ahead? Is it interesting? To be honest my impression of volume 1 is so-so. Not bad, but not really hyped. Just around okay. If you are still taking suggestion please consider The Unexplored Summon://Blood-Sign. I don’t know if it’s good, but I am curious how the rest of volume 1 goes. The initial TL in B-T already dropped it, and Avert Translation stopped his attempt from picking it up. Though, I am not sure if there is any others that is currently attempting it.

    Like

    • Well Volume 1 was just some sort of intro right now no action is present in that. It is really good. and sorry I can’t take any other LN not even WN right now…. If I did my RL will get disturbed.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. It wasn’t bad. It seems like it’s pretty generic from the first volume, but I’m more than fine reading it anyways, as it was relatively fun even if it isn’t all that unique so far.

    Like

  3. I just hope the author doesn’t die like the author of ZnT. I still haven’t recovered from that. I still haven’t gotten over the fact that the author of Kaze no Stigma died either.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’m really excited that you are doing this. I really liked the first novel and ordered the next two volumes. I wanted to try translating them myself and if I did well enough, after some editing and TLC maybe put them on Baka Tsuki. But real life stuff happened and I only finished taking elementary Japanese in college so it was a little difficult. But if you are going to translate it, not only will I be able to finally continue the story but I can see if I was on the right track with my translation attempt and maybe improve!

    Like

  5. Oh thanks so much I never would have thought that just days after accidentally discovering this site that you would also start to translate one of the many novels whose first volume I enjoyed, but found that no one was continuing it. Again thanks so very much, and I wish you all the luck and hope you do translate it. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

